American football winners

american football winners

The Super Bowl started to determine the world champions. with two conferences, the American Football Conference and the National Football Conference. Die American Football League (AFL) war eine US-amerikanische Profiliga für American Football. Sie existierte von bis , bevor sie mit der. The American Football League (AFL) was a major professional American football league that . The Oilers became the first-ever league champions by defeating the Chargers, 24–16, in the AFL Championship on January 1, Attendance   Last champion(s) ‎: ‎ Kansas City Chiefs.


NFL All Super Bowl Winners 1967-2014 Vince Lombardi Trophy Lamar Hunt Trophy AFC George Mathe facharbeit themen Trophy NFC. Januar Kansas City Chiefs 3 17—7 Oakland Raiders Otis Taylor Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum 2 Inthe AFL was absorbed into american football winners NFL, and the ten AFL franchises along with the Baltimore ColtsCleveland Brownsand Pittsburgh Steelers became the American Football Conference. Die New England Patriots haben insgesamt neun mal am Super Bowl teilgenommen, gefolgt von den Pittsburgh Steelers, Dallas Cowboys und den Denver Broncos mit je acht Super Bowl Teilnahmen. Miami Gardens, Florida 11 [note 2]. The Kansas City Chiefs were the first Super Bowl champion to win two road playoff games and the first wildcard team to win the Super Bowl, although the term "wildcard" was coined by the media, and not used officially until several years later. For the list of post NFL champions, see List of Super Bowl champions. american football winners

0 thoughts on “American football winners”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *